soothe your soul

Whether you are after a short break or an extended stay, the Eden Health Retreat has a range of packages on offer. 

All package rates are fully inclusive and include:

  • Luxurious accommodation
  • Healthy buffet spa cuisine (breakfast, lunch, morning and afternoon tea, dinner)
  • Use of all facilities – fully-equipped gymnasium, tennis courts, sauna, steam room and heated swimming pool
  • Unique group activities – rotating program including Qi Gong, cardio classes, bush walks, biking
  • Australia’s longest flying fox, laughing yoga, meditation and much more (note: activities are subject to change and are dependent on length of stay)
  • The Eden Program
  • Daily wellness classes and talks
  • Orientation and farewell get together
  • Group host

All rates are per person, inclusive of GST and subject to change without notice. The balance of accommodation is payable in full seven days prior to arrival.

All major credit cards are accepted however payment by Diners Club or American Express will incur a small payment processing fee of 4% + GST if applicable.

4 NIGHTS PACKAGE

SPECIAL!  25% OFF IN MAY, JUNE AND JULY!

Package includes:

  • 55 minute Eden Massage

Treatment inclusions may vary with discounted stays.  Please refer to the Terms and Conditions when booking your stay.

Note:  The beach excursion may not be included in the 4 night stays. 

PROGRAM DATES

Sat 7th - Wed 11th May              

Wed 11th - Sun 15th May           

Wed 25th - Sun 29th May

Fri 24th - Tue 28th June

Sun 3rd - Thu 7th Jul

Sat 16th - Wed 20th Jul

Fri 19th - Tue 23rd Aug

Thu 8th - Mon 12th Sep

Mon 26th - Fri 30th Sep

Sat 15th - Wed 19th Oct

Mon 24th - Fri 28th Oct

Thu 3rd - Mon 7th Nov

Fri 18th - Tue 22nd Nov

Sat 3rd - Wed 7th Dec

 

Room Single Private Single Share Twin Double
Eden Superior $2,590/pp$1,943/pp $2,250/pp$1,688/pp $2,250/pp$1,688/pp
Eden Suite $2,790/pp$2,093/pp $2,350/pp$1,763/pp
Valley View Deluxe $3,390/pp$2,543/pp $2,550/pp$1,913/pp

5 NIGHTS PACKAGE

SPECIAL! 25% OFF IN MAY, JUNE AND JULY!

Package includes:

  • 55 minute Eden massage.

Treatment inclusions may vary for discounted stays.  Please refer to the Terms & Conditions when you book your stay.

 PROGRAM DATES

Fri 20th - Wed 25th May

Sun 19th - Fri 24th Jun

Tue 28th - Sun 3rd Jul

Mon 11th - Sat 16th Jul

Wed 20th - Mon 25th Jul

Mon 25th - Sat 30th Jul

Sun 7th - Fri 12th Aug

Sat 13th - Thu 18th Aug

Fri 19th - Wed 24th Aug

Wed 24th - Mon 29th Aug

Mon 29th - Sat 3rd Sep

Sat 3rd - Thu 8th Sep

Sun 18th - Fri 23rd Sep

Wed 19th - Mon 24th Oct

Sun 13th - Fri 19th Nov

Mon 28th - Sat 3rd Dec

Wed 7th - Mon 12th Dec

Mon 12th - Sat 17th Dec

Wed 28th - Mon 2nd Jan 2017

 

Room Single Private Single Share Twin Double
Eden Superior $3,090/pp$2,318/pp $2,690/pp$2,018/pp $2,690/pp$2,018/pp
Eden Suite $3,290/pp$2,468/pp $2,790/pp$2,093/pp
Valley View Deluxe $3,900/pp$2,925/pp $3,150/pp$2,363/pp

6 NIGHTS PACKAGE

SPECIAL! 25% OFF IN MAY, JUNE AND JULY!

Package includes:

  • 55 minute Eden massage

Treatment inclusions may vary for discounted stays.  Please refer to the Terms & Conditions when booking your stay.

PROGRAM DATES

Sun 29th May - Sat 4th June

Sat 4th - Fri 10th June

Mon 13th - Sun 19th June

Sun 7th - Sat 13th Aug

Sat 13th - Fri 19th Aug

Mon 12th - Sun 18th Sep

Mon 3rd - Sun 9th Oct

Sun 9th - Sat 15th Oct

Fri 28th - Thu 3rd Nov

Mon 7th - Sun 13th Nov

Tue 22nd - Mon 28th Nov

 

 

 

Room Single Private Single Share Twin Double
Eden Superior $3,490/pp$2,618/pp $2,980/pp$2,235/pp $2,980/pp$2,235/pp
Eden Suite $3,690/pp$2,768/pp $3,260/pp$2,445/pp
Valley View Deluxe $4,350/pp$3,263/pp $3,500/pp$2,625/pp

10 NIGHTS PACKAGE

SPECIAL! 25% OFF IN MAY, JUNE AND JULY!

Package includes:

  • 55 minute Eden massage
  • $150 Treatment Voucher

Treatment inclusions may vary for discounted stays.  Please refer to the Terms & Conditions when booking your stay.

PROGRAM START DATES

Wed 20th - Sat 30th July

Sat 13th - Tues 23rd Aug

Fri 19th - Mon 29th Aug

Mon 29th Aug - Thu 8th Sep

Thu 8th -  Sun18th Sep

Sun 9th - Wed 19th Oct

Mon 24th Oct - Tue 3rd Nov

Tue 3rd - Sun 13th Nov

Fri 18th - Mon 28th Nov

Wed 7th Dec - Sat 17th Dec

 

 

Room Single Private Single Share Twin Double
Eden Superior $5,800/pp$4,350/pp $4,950/pp$3,713/pp $4,950/pp$3,713/pp
Eden Suite $6,100/pp$4,575/pp $5,150/pp$3,863/pp
Valley View Deluxe $5,750/pp$4,313/pp

Gift voucher

Gift vouchers are payable in full in advance and are valid for 12 months from the date of purchase.
Gift vouchers are non-refundable, however you may transfer or give the voucher to another person.
This applies to all methods of payment including reservations confirmed online or via phone and post.

BACK TO TOP