soothe your soul

Whether you are after a short break or an extended stay, the Eden Health Retreat has a range of packages on offer. 

All package rates are fully inclusive and include:

  • Luxurious accommodation
  • Healthy buffet spa cuisine (breakfast, lunch, morning and afternoon tea, dinner)
  • Use of all facilities – fully-equipped gymnasium, tennis courts, sauna, steam room and heated swimming pool
  • Unique group activities – rotating program including yoga, cardio classes, bush walks, biking
  • Australia’s longest flying fox, meditation and much more (note: activities are subject to change and are dependent on length of stay)
  • The Eden Program
  • Daily wellness classes and talks
  • Orientation and farewell get together
  • Group host

All rates are per person, inclusive of GST and subject to change without notice. The balance of accommodation is payable in full seven days prior to arrival.

All major credit cards are accepted however payment by Diners Club or American Express will incur a small payment processing fee of 4% + GST if applicable.

7 NIGHTS PACKAGE(starting back in January 2017 - due to popular demand!)

 

All stays are from every Sunday in January as of 1st of January 2017 (subject to availability; closed from 29th Jan - 5th of February)

and then on alternating Sundays from February 2017 (ie commencing 5th and 19th of February, 5th and 19th of March, 2nd, 16th and 30th of April, 14th and 28th of May, 11 and 25th of June, 9th and 23rd of July, 6th and 20th of August, 3rd and 17th of September, 1st, 15th and 29th of October, 12th and 26th of November and 10th of December 2017).

Note: Some weeks may accommodate shorter-staying guests allowing for some arrivals and departures mid-week

 

Room Single Private Single Share Twin Double
Eden Superior $4,090/pp$3,068/pp $3,090/pp$2,318/pp
Eden Suite $4,290/pp$3,218/pp $3,340/pp$2,505/pp
Valley View Deluxe $4,900/pp$3,675/pp $3,650/pp$2,738/pp

4 NIGHTS PACKAGE

SPECIAL!  25% OFF UNTIL JANUARY!

Package includes:

  • 55 minute Eden Massage

Treatment inclusions may vary with discounted stays.  Please refer to the Terms and Conditions when booking your stay.

Note:  The beach excursion may not be included in the 4 night stays. 

PROGRAM DATES

Sat 3rd - Wed 7th Dec

Wed 28th - Sun 1st Jan 2017

January - 5 nights or longer available only

Wed 1st - Sun 5th Feb

Fri 10th - Tues 14th Feb

Fri 24th - Tues 28th Feb

Fri 10th - Tues 14th Mar

Fri 24th - Tues 28th Mar

Fri 7th - Tues 11th Apr

Fri 21st - Tues 25th Apr

Fri 5th - Tues 9th May

Fri 19th - Tues 23rd May

Fri 2nd - Tues 6th Jun

Fri 16th - 20th Jun

Fri 30th June - Tues 4th Jul

Fri 14th - Tues 18th Jul

Fri 28th Jul - Tues 1st Aug

Fri 11th - Tues 15th Aug

Fri 25th - Tues 29th Aug

Fri 8th - Tues 12th Sep

Fri 22nd - Tues 26th Sep

Fri 6th - Tues 10th Oct

Fri 20th - Tues 24th Oct

Fri 3rd - Tues 7th Nov

Fri 17th - Tues 21st Nov

Fri 1st - Tues 5th Dec

Fri 15th - Tues 19th Dec
 

 

 

Room Single Private Single Share Twin Double
Eden Superior $2,590/pp$1,943/pp $2,250/pp$1,688/pp
Eden Suite $2,790/pp$2,093/pp $2,350/pp$1,763/pp
Valley View Deluxe $3,390/pp$2,543/pp $2,550/pp$1,913/pp

5 NIGHTS PACKAGE

SPECIAL! 25% OFF UNTIL FEBRUARY!

Package includes:

  • 55 minute Eden massage.

Treatment inclusions may vary for discounted stays.  Please refer to the Terms & Conditions when you book your stay.

 PROGRAM DATES

Mon 28th - Sat 3rd Dec

Wed 7th - Mon 12th Dec

Mon 12th - Sat 17th Dec

IN JANUARY 2017 ALL 5 NIGHT PROGRAMS WILL RUN FROM A SUNDAY TO FRIDAY, AND FROM FEBRUARY ONWARDS EITHER FROM SUNDAY OR A TUESDAY, ALTERNATING EACH WEEK.  SEE BELOW FOR DATES:-

Sun 5th - Fri 10th Feb

Tues 14th - Sun 19th Feb

Sun 19th - Fri 24th Feb

Tues 28th Feb - Sun 5th Mar

Sun 5th - Fri 10th Mar

Tues 14th - Sun 19th Mar

Sun 19th - Fri 24th Mar

Tues 28th Mar - Sun 2nd Apr

Sun 2nd - Fri 7th Apr

Tues 11th - Sun 16th Apr

Sun 16th - Fri 21st Apr

Tues 25th - Sun 30th Apr

Sun 30th Apr - Fri 5th May

Tues 9th - Sun 14th May

Sun 14th - Fri 19th May

Tues 23rd - Sun 28th May

Sun 28th May - Fri 2nd Jun

Tues 6th - Sun 11th Jun

Sun 11th - Fri 16th Jun

Tues 20th - Sun 25th Jun

Sun 25th - Fri 30th Jun

Tues 4th - Sun 9th Jul

Sun 9th - Fri 14th Jul

Tues 18th - Sun 23rd Jul

Sun 23rd - Fri 28th Jul

Tues 1st - Sun 6th Aug - CLOSED

Sun 6th - Fri 11th Aug

Tues 15th - Sun 20th Aug

Sun 20th - Fri 25th Aug

Tues 29th Aug - Sun 3rd Sep

Sun 3rd - Fri 8th Sep

Tues 12th - Sun 17th Sep

Sun 17th - Fri 22nd Sep

Tues 26th - Sun 1st Oct

Sun 1st - Fri 6th Oct

Tues 10th - Sun 15th Oct

Sun 15th - Tues 20th Oct

Tues 24th - Sun 29th Oct

Sun 29th Oct - Fri 3rd Nov

Tues 7th - Sun 12 Nov

Sun 12th - Fri 17th Nov

Tues 21st - Sun 26th Nov

Sun 26th Nov - Fri 1st Dec

Tues 5th - Sun 10th Dec

Sun 10th - Fri 15th Dec

 

 

 

Room Single Private Single Share Twin Double
Eden Superior $3,090/pp$2,318/pp $2,690/pp$2,018/pp
Eden Suite $3,290/pp$2,468/pp $2,790/pp$2,093/pp
Valley View Deluxe $3,900/pp$2,925/pp $3,150/pp$2,363/pp

9 NIGHTS PACKAGE

SPECIAL! 25% OFF UNTIL FEBRUARY!

Package includes:
•55 minute Eden massage
•55 minute Classic facial

Treatment inclusions may vary for discounted stays.  Please refer to the Terms & Conditions when booking your stay.

NOTE: SOME ACTIVITIES WILL REPEAT DURING A 9 NIGHT STAY.

PROGRAM START DATES

Sat 3rd Dec - Mon 12th Dec

9 NIGHT STAYS ARE NOT AVAILABLE IN JANUARY 2017

FROM FEBRUARY 2017 OUR 9 NIGHT STAYS WILL MOSTLY BE COMMENCING ON EITHER A SUNDAY OR A FRIDAY. SEE DATES BELOW:-

Wed 1st  - Fri 10th Feb (one Wednesday start exception!)

Sun 5th - Tues 14th Feb

Fri 10th - Sun 19th Feb

Sun 19th - Tues 28th Feb

Fri 24th Feb - Sun 5th Mar

Sun 5th - Tues 14th Mar

Fri 10th - Sun 19th Mar

Sun 19th - Tues 28th Mar

Fri 24th Mar - Sun 2nd Apr

Sun 2nd - Tues 11th Apr

Fri 7th - Sun 16th Apr

Sun 16th - Tues 25th Apr

Fri 21st - Sun 30th Apr

Sun 30th Apr - Tues 9th May

Fri 5th - Sun 14th May

Sun 14th - Tues 23rd May

Fri 19th - Sun 28th May

Sun 28th May - Tues 6th Jun

Fri 2nd - Sun 11th Jun

Sun 11th - Tues 20th Jun

Fri 16th - Sun 25th Jun

Sun 25th Jun - Tues 4th Jul

Fri 30th Jun - Sun 9th Jul

Sun 9th - Tues 18th Jul

Fri 14th Jul - Sun 23rd Jul

Sun 23rd Jul - Tues 1st Aug

Fri 28th Jul - Sun 6th Aug

Sun 6th - Tues 15th Aug

Fri 11th - Sun 20th Aug

Sun 20th - Tues 29th Aug

Fri 25th Aug - Sun 3rd Sep

Sun 3rd - Tues 12th Sep

Fri 8th - Sun 17th Sep

Sun 17th - Tues 26th Sep

Fri 22nd Sep - Sun 1st Oct

Sun 1st - Tues 10th Oct

Fri 6th - Sun 15th Oct

Sun 15th - Tues 24th Oct

Fri 20th - Sun 29th Oct

Sun 29th Oct - Tues 7th Nov

Fri 3rd - Sun 12th Nov

Sun 12th - Tues 21st Nov

Fri 17th - Sun 26th Nov

Sun 26th Nov - Tues 5th Dec

Fri 1st - Sun 10th Dec

 

 

Room Single Private Single Share Twin Double
Eden Superior
Eden Suite
Valley View Deluxe

10 NIGHTS PACKAGE

SPECIAL! 25% OFF UNTIL FEBRUARY!

Package includes:

  • 55 minute Eden massage
  • $150 Treatment Voucher

Treatment inclusions may vary for discounted stays.  Please refer to the Terms & Conditions when booking your stay.

NOTE: SOME ACTIVITIES WILL REPEAT DURING A 10 NIGHT STAY.

PROGRAM START DATES

Wed 7th Dec - Sat 17th Dec

FROM FEBRUARY 2017 OUR 10 NIGHT STAYS WILL BE COMMENCING ON ALTERNATING TUESDAYS EACH MONTH.

Tues 14th - Fri 24th Feb

Tues 28th - Fri 10th Mar

Tues 14th - Fri 24th Mar

Tues 28th Mar - Fri 7th Apr

Tues 11th - Fri 21st Apr

Tues 25th Apr - Fri 5th May

Tues 9th - Fri 19th May

Tues 23rd May - Fri 2nd Jun

Tues 6th - Fri 16th Jun

Tues 20th - Fri 30 Jun

Tues 4th - Fri 14th Jul

Tues 18th - Fri 28th Jul

Tues 1st - Fri 11th Aug

Tues 15th - Fri 25th Aug

Tues 29th Aug - Fri 8th Sep

Tues 12th - Fri 22nd Sep

Tues 26th Sep - Fri 6th Oct

Tues 10th - Fri 20th Oct

Tues 24th Oct - Fri 3rd Nov

Tues 7th - Fri 17th Nov

Tues 21st Nov - 1st Dec

Tues 5th - 15th Dec

 

 

Room Single Private Single Share Twin Double
Eden Superior $5,800/pp$4,350/pp $4,950/pp$3,713/pp
Eden Suite $6,100/pp$4,575/pp $5,150/pp$3,863/pp
Valley View Deluxe $5,750/pp$4,313/pp

Gift voucher

Gift vouchers are payable in full in advance and are valid for 12 months from the date of purchase.
Gift vouchers are non-refundable, however you may transfer or give the voucher to another person.
This applies to all methods of payment including reservations confirmed online or via phone and post.

BACK TO TOP